top of page

New Officers Elected for 2022

The shareholders of Impact Paper Inc. held its Annual Meeting in Charleston, SC on March 11, 2022. During the meeting, the officers and the Board of Directors for 2022 were elected as follows:

President: Jon Jones (B.W. Wilson Paper Co.)

Vice President: Brooke Lee (Anchor Paper Co.)

Secretary/Treasurer: Kevin Burden (West World Paper Inc.)

Past President: Greg Regier (Timber Creek Paper)

Directors: Tom Clarkson (Lewis Paper International Inc.)

Jay Inclan (American Paper Corp.)

Charles Perkowski (Central Paper Co.)


Recent Posts

See All

Rick Zaffiro to Receive 2024 Peyton Shaner Award

The Association of Independent Printing Paper Merchants (AIPPM) announces that Rick Zaffiro from Leader Paper Products has been named the recipient of the 2024 Peyton Shaner Award.  The award will be

SWM and Neenah Merger

SWM and Neenah to Combine in All-Stock Transaction to Create a ~$3 Billion Global Leader in Specialty Materials. Positioned to Better Serve Customers with Leading Technologies, Innovation, and Global


bottom of page