AIPPM MEMBER ROSTER

American Paper Corporation

26 Emma Street

Amelia Distribution Center

Guaynabo, PR 00968-8007

Phone: 787-999-0904

Fax: 787-781-6930

www.americanpapercorp.com

Jay Inclan, President (Elsie)

jinclan@americanpapercorp.com

Julian S. Inclán, Chairman (Vionette)

jsinclan@americanpapercorp.com

Jorge L. Inclan VP General Manager

Antonio Guzman, Sales Manager

Anchor Paper Company

480 Broadway

St. Paul, MN 55101-2410

Phone: 651-298-1311

Fax: 651-298-0702

www.anchorpaper.com

*Brooke Lee, CEO

blee@anchorpaper.com

Eugene Marier, President & CFO

emarier@anchorpaper.com

Dan Anderson/ Fine Paper Sales Mgr

danderson@anchorpaper.com

Area of Distribution

St. Paul, Plymouth, Minnesota; Hudson, Wisconsin

ARC Paper, LLC

6320 S. Sandhill Rd. Suite 2


Las Vegas, NV 89120

Phone: 702-399-3803

Fax: 702-399-6217

www.etcpapers.com

*Tyrone Tomak, Founder (Diana)

tyt@arcpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Hobby, art and craft products sold nationally and globally

B.W. Wilson Paper Company, Inc.

2501 Brittons Hill Road

P.O. Box 11248

Richmond, VA 23230-1248

Phone: 804-358-6715

Fax: 804-358-4742

www.bwwilson.com

*Larry Rauppius, Jr., President (Michelle)

lrauppiusjr@bwwilson.com

Jon Jones, Vice President

jjones@bwwilson.com

Phil Knab, Director of Sales and Mktg

Area of Distribution

Richmond, Lynchburg, Chesapeake, VA;

Raleigh, Burlington, NC; Baltimore, MD; Harrisburg, PA

Central Michigan Paper Co.

P.O. Box 2649

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

6194 East Fulton Road

Ada, MI 49301

Phone: 616-676-9203

Fax: 616-676-2637

www.cmpaper.com

*John Barbour, President (Kathy)

 johnb@cmpaper.com

 Mike Palmitier, VP of Business Development

mikep@cmpaper.com

 Chris Cutter, V.P. Operations (Kathy)

chris@cmpaper.com

Area of Distribution

All of Michigan;

Ft. Wayne, IN

Central Paper Company, Inc.

400 Glenwood Avenue

P.O. Box 1701

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-6900

Fax:  401-728-6921

www.centralpaperonline.com

Paul A. Perkowski, President (Liz)

mrpaper@centralpaper.biz

Charles Perkowski (Vice President)

chuck@centralpaper.biz

Area of Distribution

Pawtuckett, RI

Hartford, CT

Nashua, NH

Clampitt Paper Company

9207 Ambassador Row

Dallas, TX 75247

Phone: 214-638-3300

Fax: 214-634-7837

www.clampitt.com

*Don Clampitt, Chairman & CEO

dc@clampitt.com

Scott Hider, President

shider@clampitt.com

Area of Distribution

Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Austin, Texas;

Oklahoma City, Tulsa, OK; Springfield, MO; Kansas City, KS;

Albuquerque, NM

Cole Papers

1300 38th Street

P.O. Box 2967

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701-282-5311

Fax: 701-282-9481

www.colepapers.com

*Chuck Perkins, Chairman, President & CEO (Nancy)

Chuckperk@aol.com

John Middlestead, Mgr., Prtg Paper (Lori)

jmiddlestead@colepapers.com

Area of Distribution

Fargo, Grand Forks, Mandan, Minot, ND; Aberdeen, Sioux Falls, SD; Minneapolis, Duluth, St. Cloud, Mankato, MN

JP Gasway Co., Inc.

1460 Sherman Road (Hiawatha, IA  52233)

P.O. Box 11700

Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-1700

Phone: 319-363-3537

Fax: 319-363-4052

www.jpgasway.com

Scott S. Gasway, President (Julie)

scottg@jpgasway.com

Area of Distribution

Iowa and Western Illinois

 

Millcraft Paper Company

6800 Grant Ave.

Cleveland, OH 44105

Phone: 216-441-5500

www.millcraft.com

Travis Mlakar, President & CEO

mlakart@millcraft.com

Greg Lovensheimer, COO

lovensheimerg@millcraft.com

Courtney Enser, VP of Sales & Marketing

enserc@millcraft.com

OPC Direct, Inc.

6936 L Street

Omaha, NE 68117

Phone: 402-331-3243

Fax: 402-331-3260

www.omahapaper.com

Robert Powell, President

robertp@omahapaper.com

Kevin Powell, Vice President

kevinp@goopc.com

Dan Robinson, VP Paper & Sales

Danr@omahapaper.com

Area of Distribution

Omaha, Lincoln, Nebraska; Des Moines, IA; Kansas City

Pochteca Papel S.A. DE C.V.

Manuel Reyes Veramendi # 6

Col. San Miguel Chapultepec

11850 México D.F. Mexico

Phone: (52)-55-5278-5900

Fax: (52)-55-5719-2940

www.pochteca.com.mx

*Eugenio Manzano, Managing Partner (Mina)

emanzano@pochteca.com.mx

Armando Santacruz, Managing Partner

Raul Figa, Comptroller

Aurelio Perez, Sales Mgr

Area of Distribution

Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey, Leon, Puebla, Mexico

Printing Papers, Inc.

6101 Patterson Road  (72209)

P. O. Box 192716

Little Rock, AR  72219

Phone: 501-455-5555

Fax:  501-455-8885

www.printingpapersinc.com

*Bing Priest, President (Pat)

bing@printingpapersinc.com

James Priest, Operations Mgr/Sales Rep

james@printingpapersinc.com

Chris Walker, Sales & Marketing

Area of Distribution

Arkansas and

Northern Louisiana

Sandia Paper Company

(Division of Spectrum Paper Co.)

8615 Alameda Park Dr. NE

Albuquerque, NM  87113

Phone:  (505) 884-0900

Fax: (505) 884-5100

www.sandiapaper.com

Maxine Brown, President

maxine@spectrumpaper.com

*Jim Brown, Vice President

jimbrown@spectrumpaper.com

Spectrum Paper Company

27 Concord Street

El Paso, TX  79906

Phone: 915-595-0020

Fax:  915-595-3435

www.spectrumpaper.com

Maxine Brown, President

maxine@spectrumpaper.com

*Jim Brown, Vice President

jimbrown@spectrumpaper.com

Steen-Macek Paper Company

3224 Market Street (54304)

P.O. Box 11628

Green Bay, WI 54307-1628

Phone: 920-336-0070

Fax: 920-336-1004

www.smacek.com

*Mike Ramaker, President (Sara)

Mramaker@smacek.com

Ryan Marin, Controller

rmarin@smacek.com

Phil Milazzo, VP & General Manager

pmilazzo@smacek.com

Area of Distribution

All of Wisconsin, Upper Peninsula of Michigan, Northern Illinois

Strickland Companies, Inc.

481 Republic Circle

Birmingham, AL 35214

Phone: 205-798-3000

Fax: 205-798-3472

www.stricklandpaper.com

Bayard Tynes, President & CEO (Elizabeth)

Btynes@stricklandpaper.com

*Beau Tynes, VP Fine Paper

Beau.tynes@stricklandpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Birmingham, Montgomery, Mobile, Huntsville, AL; Columbus, MS

Pensacola, FL; Jackson, MS

Timber Creek Paper

520 S. St. Francis

Wichita, KS 67202

Phone:  316-264-3232

Fax:  316-264-3281

www.timbercreekpaper.com

Mahlon Regier, Chairman

mahlon@timbercreekpaper.com

*Greg Regier, President

greg@timbercreekpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Wichita, KS

Oklahoma City, OK

WCP Solutions

6703 S. 234th St., Suite 120

Kent, WA  98032-2903

Phone: 253-850-3560

Fax: 253-852-9272

www.wcpsolutions.com

Tom Groves, CEO

gtom@wcpsolutions.com

Ed Allen, President

ed.allen@wcpsolutions.com

Teresa Russell, Sr. Chairperson (Jerry)

rteresa@wcpsolutions.com

Area of Distribution

Kent, Spokane, Kennewick, Burlington, WA; Portland, Eugene, Redmond, Medford, OR; Redding, Sacramento, CA; Boise, Idaho Falls, ID; Anchorage, AK; Missoula, MT

West World Paper Inc.

58 Brigantine Drive

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6Z6

Phone: 604-942-1722

Fax: 604-942-1742

www.westworldpaper.com

Kevin Burden, Owner

kevin@westworldpaper.com

Shawn Leach, Owner

shawn@westworldpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Vancouver, BC and western Canada

Woodland Paper Inc.

50785 Pontiac Trail

Witom, MI  48393

Phone: 248-926-5550

Fax: 248-926-5560

www.woodlandpaper.com

Bob Sauer, CEO

bob@woodlandpaper.com

Andy McLaughlin, President

amclaughlin@woodlandpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Detroit Metro and Eastern Michigan