© Association of Independent Printing Paper Merchants. All rights reserved.

AIPPM MEMBER ROSTER

American Paper Corporation

26 Emma Street

Amelia Distribution Center

Guaynabo, PR 00968-8007

Phone: 787-999-0904

Fax: 787-781-6930

www.americanpapercorp.com

Jay Inclan, President (Elsie)

jinclan@americanpapercorp.com

Julian S. Inclán, Chairman (Vionette)

jsinclan@americanpapercorp.com

Jorge L. Inclan VP General Manager

Antonio Guzman, Sales Manager

Anchor Paper Company

480 Broadway

St. Paul, MN 55101-2410

Phone: 651-298-1311

Fax: 651-298-0702

www.anchorpaper.com

*Brooke Lee, CEO

blee@anchorpaper.com

Eugene Marier, President & CFO

emarier@anchorpaper.com

Dan Anderson/ Fine Paper Sales Mgr

danderson@anchorpaper.com

Area of Distribution

St. Paul, Plymouth, Minnesota; Hudson, Wisconsin

Arc Paper, LLC

6320 S. Sandhill Rd. Suite 2


Las Vegas, NV 89120

Phone: 702-399-3803

Fax: 702-399-6217

www.arcpaper.com

*Tyrone Tomak, Founder (Diana)

ttomak@aol.com

Area of Distribution

Las Vegas

Butler-Dearden Paper Service, Inc.

80 Shrewsbury Street (Rte. 140)

P.O. Box 1069

Boylston, MA 01505-1669

Phone: 508-869-9000

Fax: 508-869-0211

www.butlerdearden.com

George S. Butler, Chairman (Tammy)

*David S. Butler, President (Lynn)

dbutler@butlerdeaden.com

Ed Kirchberger, Sales Mgr

David Saltzman, Operations Mgr

B.W. Wilson Paper Company, Inc.

2501 Brittons Hill Road

P.O. Box 11248

Richmond, VA 23230-1248

Phone: 804-358-6715

Fax: 804-358-4742

www.bwwilson.com

*Larry Rauppius, Jr., President (Michelle)

lrauppiusjr@bwwilson.com

Jon Jones, Vice President

jjones@bwwilson.com

Phil Knab, Director of Sales and Mktg

Area of Distribution

Richmond, Lynchburg, Chesapeake, VA;

Raleigh, Burlington, NC

Central Michigan Paper Co.

P.O. Box 2649

Grand Rapids, MI 49501

6194 East Fulton Road

Ada, MI 49301

Phone: 616-676-9203

Fax: 616-676-2637

www.cmpaper.com

*John Barbour, President (Kathy)

 johnb@cmpaper.com

 Rich Zemovich, V.P. Sales

richz@cmpaper.com

 Chris Cutter, V.P. Operations (Kathy)

chris@cmpaper.com

Area of Distribution

All of Michigan;

Ft. Wayne, IN

Central Paper Company, Inc.

400 Glenwood Avenue

P.O. Box 1701

Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: 401-728-6900

Fax:  401-728-6921

www.centralpaperonline.com

Paul A. Perkowski, President (Liz)

mrpaper@centralpaper.biz

Charles Perkowski (Vice President)

chuck@centralpaper.biz

Area of Distribution

Pawtuckett, RI

Hartford, CT

Nashua, NH

Clampitt Paper Company

9207 Ambassador Row

Dallas, TX 75247

Phone: 214-638-3300

Fax: 214-634-7837

www.clampitt.com

*Don Clampitt, Chairman & CEO

dc@clampitt.com

Tom Christian, President

tomc@clampitt.com

Area of Distribution

Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Austin, Texas;

Oklahoma City, OK

Cole Papers

1300 38th Street

P.O. Box 2967

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701-282-5311

Fax: 701-282-9481

www.colepapers.com

*Chuck Perkins, Chairman, President & CEO (Nancy)

Chuckperk@aol.com

John Middlestead, Mgr., Prtg Paper (Lori)

jmiddlestead@colepapers.com

Area of Distribution

Fargo, Grand Forks, Mandan, Minot, ND; Aberdeen, Sioux Falls, SD; Minneapolis, Duluth, St. Cloud, Mankato, MN

Commerce Paper Co.

302 S. Byrne Road, Bldg 200 (43615)

P.O. Box 140395

Toledo, OH 43614

Phone: 419-241-9101

Fax: 419-241-3906

www.commercepaper.com

*Craig Roberts, President (Anne)

 croberts@commercepaper.com

Jeffrey Roberts, Vice President

Dennis Paper Co.

910 Acorn Drive

Nashville, TN 37210

Phone: 615-883-9010

Fax: 615-885-2969

www.dennispaper.com

Morris Dennis, Chairman (Agnes)

*Ron Dennis, President (Linda)

ron@dennispaper.com

Steve Dennis, VP of Technology

Duroflex Specialty Papers, Inc.

6597 Kitmat Road, Unit #1

Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 4J4 Canada

Phone: (905) 363-0133

Fax (866) 478-7919

www.duroflexpapers.com

Kevin Gibb, President

Kevin@duroflexpapers.com

Valerie Clark, Sales Manager

Valerie@duroflexpapers.com

Economy Products & Solutions

1175 East Main Street

Rochester, NY 14609

Phone: 585-482-5340

Fax: 585-482-2089

www.economypaper.com

Denise Wesley, CEO & Owner dwesley@economypaper.com

Robert Cherry, Co-CEO

*Todd Ingraham, VP Fine Papers (Anne)

tingraham@economypaper.com

Graphic Equipment & Supply

720 West 6th Avenue (79101)

P.O. Box 606

Amarillo, TX 79105

Phone: 806-374-3781

Fax: 806-374-2736

Don Grimm, President

dogr@gespaper.net

Area of Distribution

Amarillo, Lubbock, San Angelo, TX

Jackson Paper Company

4400C Mangum Drive

Flowood, MS  39232

Phone: 601-360-9620

Fax: 601-360-9634

www.jacksonpaper.com

Bill Allen, CEO – Jackson/Newell

ballen@newellpaper.com

Dixon Thornton, V.P. of Sales (Vickie) dthornton@jacksonpaper.com

Jimmy Anderson, Corp. Mgr of Fine Papers janderson@jacksonpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Jackson; Columbus, Hattiesburg, Meridian, MS

Demopolis, AL

JP Gasway Co., Inc.

1460 Sherman Road (Hiawatha, IA  52233)

P.O. Box 11700

Cedar Rapids, IA 52410-1700

Phone: 319-363-3537

Fax: 319-363-4052

www.jpgasway.com

Bill Gasway, Chairman (Harriet)

*Scott S. Gasway, President

scottg@jpgasway.com

Lewis Paper International, Inc.

1400 S. Wolf Rd., Suite 100

Wheeling, IL  60090

Phone: 847-520-3386

Fax: 847-520-4992

www.lewispaper.com

*Bob Zessis, President

bzessis@lewispaper.com

Tom Clarkson, COO

tclarkson@lewispaper.com

Yvonne Jewson, Executive VP

yjewson@lewispaper.com

Area of Distribution

Chicago, Wheeling, Addison, Tinley Park, IL

South Bend, IN

Portage, MI

Denver, Fort Collins, CO

Newell Paper Company

P.O. Box 631

Meridian, MS  39301

Phone: 601-693-1783

Fax: 601-483-4900

www.newellpaper.com

*Bill Allen, CEO

ballen@newellpaper.com

Area of Distribution

(Division of Jackson Paper Co.)

Omaha Paper Company, Inc.

6936 L Street

Omaha, NE 68117

Phone: 402-331-3243

Fax: 402-331-3260

www.omahapaper.com

Robert Powell, President

robertp@omahapaper.com

AJ Powell, Sales Manager, OPC Direct

ajp@omahapaper.com

*Dan Robinson, Operations Mgr (Jan)

Danr@omahapaper.com

Area of Distribution

Omaha, Lincoln, Nebraska

Paterson Papers

P. O. Box 2286

730 Madison Ave.

Paterson, NJ  07501

Phone: (973) 278-2410

Fax: (973) 278-0677

www.patersonpapers.com

Michael Prell, President

mprell@patersonpapers.com

Area of Distribution

Paper Store N More Locations:

Paterson, NJ

East Hanover, NJ

Kennilworth, NJ

Pochteca Papel S.A. DE C.V.

Manuel Reyes Veramendi # 6

Col. San Miguel Chapultepec

11850 México D.F. Mexico

Phone: (52)-55-5278-5900

Fax: (52)-55-5719-2940

www.pochteca.com.mx

*Eugenio Manzano, Managing Partner (Mina)

emanzano@pochteca.com.mx

Armando Santacruz, Managing Partner

Raul Figa, Comptroller

Aurelio Perez, Sales Mgr

Area of Distribution

Mexico City, Guadalajara, Monterrey, Leon, Puebla, Mexico

Printing Papers, Inc.

6101 Patterson Road  (72209)

P. O. Box 192716

Little Rock, AR  72219

Phone: 501-455-5555

Fax:  501-455-8885

www.printingpapersinc.com

*Bing Priest, President (Pat)

bing@printingpapersinc.com

James Priest, Operations Mgr/Sales Rep

james@printingpapersinc.com

Chris Walker, Sales & Marketing

Area of Distribution

Arkansas and

Northern Louisiana

Sandia Paper Company

(Division of Spectrum Paper Co.)

8615 Alameda Park Dr. NE

Albuquerque, NM  87113

Phone:  (505) 884-0900

Fax: (505) 884-5100

www.sandiapaper.com

Maxine Brown, President

maxine@spectrumpaper.com

*Jim Brown, Vice President

jimbrown@spectrumpaper.com

Simon Miller Paper & Packaging

Newtown Square, PA  19073

Phone:  (215) 923-3600

Fax: (610) 355-9330

www.simonmiller.com

*Henri Levit, President & CEO

henri.levit@simonmiller.com

Jeffrey Levitt, Director of Operations

jeffrey.levit@simonmiller.com

Scott Earls, Director of Sales & Mktg

scott.earls@simonmiller.com

Spectrum Paper Company

27 Concord Street

El Paso, TX  79906

Phone: 915-595-0020

Fax:  915-595-3435

www.spectrumpaper.com

Maxine Brown, President

maxine@spectrumpaper.com

*Jim Brown, Vice President

jimbrown@spectrumpaper.com

Steen-Macek Paper Company

3224 Market Street (54304)

P.O. Box 11628

Green Bay, WI 54307-1628

Phone: 920-336-0070

Fax: 920-336-1004

www.smacek.com

*Mike Ramaker, President (Sara)

Mramaker@smacek.com

Ryan Marin, Controller

rmarin@smacek.com

Phil Milazzo, VP of Sales & Mktg

pmilazzo@smacek.com

Area of Distribution

Green Bay, Milwaukee, Madison, Wausau, Wisconsin

Sterling Distribution

1845 Progress Avenue

Columbus, OH 43207

Phone: 614-443-0303

Fax: 614-443-7125

www.sterling-paper.com

*Bob Rosenfeld, President

BobR@Sterling-Paper.com

Dave Gruenberg, Sec.-Treasurer

dgruenberg@Sterling-Paper.com

Howard Simons, Executive Vice President

howards@sterling-paper.com

Area of Distribution

Columbus, Monroe, Mansfield, Cleveland, OH, Pittsburgh, PA

Strickland Companies, Inc.

481 Republic Circle

Birmingham, AL 35214

Phone: 205-798-3000

Fax: 205-798-3472

www.stricklandpaper.com

Bayard Tynes, President & CEO (Elizabeth)

Btynes@stricklandpaper.com

*Beau Tynes, Sales Manager

Beau.tynes@stricklandpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Birmingham, Montgomery, Mobile, Huntsville, AL; Columbus, MS

Pensacola, FL; Columbus, GA

Timber Creek Paper

520 S. St. Francis

Wichita, KS 67202

Phone:  316-264-3232

Fax:  316-264-3281

www.timbercreekpaper.com

Mahlon Regier, Chairman (Marilyn)

mahlon@timbercreekpaper.com

*Greg Regier, President

greg@timbercreekpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Wichita, KS

Oklahoma City, OK

WCP Solutions

6703 S. 234th St., Suite 120

Kent, WA  98032-2903

Phone: 253-850-3560

Fax: 253-852-9272

www.wcpsolutions.com

Tom Groves, CEO

gtom@wcpsolutions.com

Ed Allen, President

ed.allen@wcpsolutions.com

Teresa Russell, Sr. Chairperson (Jerry)

rteresa@wcpsolutions.com

Area of Distribution

Kent, Spokane, Kennewick, WA; Portland, Eugene, Redmond, Medford, OR; Redding, CA; Boise, Idaho Falls, ID; Anchorage, AK;

Missoula, MT

West World Paper Inc.

58 Brigantine Drive

Coquitlam, BC

V3K 6Z6

Phone: 604-942-1722

Fax: 604-942-1742

www.westworldpaper.com

Kevin Burden, Owner

kevin@westworldpaper.com

Shawn Leach, Owner

shawn@westworldpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Vancouver, BC

Woodland Paper Inc.

50785 Pontiac Trail

Witom, MI  48393

Phone: 248-926-5550

Fax: 248-926-5560

www.woodlandpaper.com

Bob Sauer, CEO

bob@woodlandpaper.com

Andy McLaughlin, President

amclaughlin@woodlandpaper.com

Area of Distribution

Detroit Metro and Eastern Michigan